Green Street Green Primary School

School Diary and Dates

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    KS1 Sports Day
    Add KS1 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    KS2 Sports Day
    Add KS2 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 6 Aylmerton Residential Trip
    Add Year 6 Aylmerton Residential Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    14:00 to 15:15
    SLC Cafe Event
    Add SLC Cafe Event to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Kent Year 7 Transition Day
    Add Kent Year 7 Transition Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Year 4 trip to High Elms
    Add Year 4 trip to High Elms to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    15:30 to 18:00
    Year 6 Leavers' Fun Night
    Add Year 6 Leavers' Fun Night to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Year 6 Holiday Show Exhibition (in school event)
    Add Year 6 Holiday Show Exhibition (in school event) to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    14:00 to 15:15
    Year 6 Leaver's Assembly
    Add Year 6 Leaver's Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last day of term (usual school times)
    Add Last day of term (usual school times) to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    School Development Day - no children in school
    Add School Development Day - no children in school to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    School Development Day - no children in school
    Add School Development Day - no children in school to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Oct 24
    Last day of half term (usual school times apply)
    Add Last day of half term (usual school times apply) to your calendar
  • Mon 21 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term Break
    Add Half Term Break to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Last day of term (usual school times)
    Add Last day of term (usual school times) to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas Break
    Add Christmas Break to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    School Development Day - no children in school
    Add School Development Day - no children in school to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    Last day of half term (usual school times apply)
    Add Last day of half term (usual school times apply) to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term break
    Add Half Term break to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Tuesday 8 Apr 25
    Last day of half term (usual school times apply)
    Add Last day of half term (usual school times apply) to your calendar
  • Wed 9 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Easter Break
    Add Easter Break to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Bank Holiday (school closed)
    Add Bank Holiday (school closed) to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Last day of half term (usual school times apply)
    Add Last day of half term (usual school times apply) to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half term break
    Add Half term break to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Wednesday 23 Jul 25
    Last day of term (usual school times apply)
    Add Last day of term (usual school times apply) to your calendar
  • Thursday 24 Jul 25
    School Development Day - no children in school
    Add School Development Day - no children in school to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Jul 25
    School Development Day - no children in school
    Add School Development Day - no children in school to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.greenstreetgreenprimary.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone