Green Street Green Primary School

Friday Flyer & Newsletters

Wellbeing Newsletter

Spring Term 1 2024

Autumn Term 2 2023

Autumn Term 1 2023

Summer 2023

Spring 2023

Friday Flyers

 

Friday 24th May 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Friday 10th May 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Friday 19th April 2024

Thursday 28th March 2024

Friday 22nd March 2024

Friday 15th March 2024

Friday 8th March 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Friday 23rd February 2024

Friday 9th February 2024

Friday 2nd February 2024

Friday 26th February 2024

Friday 19th January 2024

Friday 12th January 2024

Friday 15th December 2023

Friday 8th December 2023

Friday 1st December 2023

Friday 24th November 2023

Friday 17th November 2023

Friday 10th November 2023

Friday 3rd November 2023

Friday 13th October 2023

Friday 6th October 2023

Friday 29th September 2023

Friday 22nd September 2023

Friday 15th September 2023

Friday 8th September 2023

Friday 14th July 2023

Friday 7th July 2023

Friday 30th June 2023

Friday 23rd June 2023

Friday 16th June 2023

Friday 9th June 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Friday 19th May 2023

Friday 12th May 2023

Friday 5th May 2023

Friday 28th April 2023

Friday 21st April 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Friday 24th March 2023

Friday 17th March 2023

Friday 10th March 2023

Friday 3rd  March 2023

Friday 24th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Friday 27th January 2023

Friday 20th January 2023

Friday 13th January 2023

Friday 6th January 2023

Friday 16th December 2022

Friday 9th December 2022

Friday 2nd December 2022

Friday 25th November 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Friday 11th November 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022 

Friday 16th September 2022

Friday 9th September 2022